Our Team

 

Kevin Crawford

President / CEO

kevin@williams-crawford.com

 

Fred Williams

Founder / Of Counsel

fred@williams-crawford.com

 

Denise Williams

Executive VP / Media Services

denise@williams-crawford.com

 

Amanda Coffman

Client Services Director

amanda@williams-crawford.com

 

Brock Girard

Creative Director

brock@williams-crawford.com

 

Sarah Evans

Digital & Project Manager

sarah@williams-crawford.com

 

Melissa Lovell

Accounting Manager

melissa@williams-crawford.com

 

Macy Hamon

Marketing Coordinator

macy@williams-crawford.com

 

Amber Welbern

Art Director

amber@williams-crawford.com

 

Caroline Crawford

Production Coordinator

caroline@williams-crawford.com

Contact Us!

13 + 11 =

Fort Smith Location
415 North Fifth Street

P.O. Box 789
Fort Smith, AR 72902
479.782.5230
479.782.6970 FAX

Northwest Arkansas Location
688 East Millsap, Suite 200
Fayetteville, AR 72703
479.782.5230
479.782.6970 FAX